Fierce Footprints: DJ CandiKrush

Meet DJ Candikrush! She and I met at Cookie Wear Boutique in Union Station one day and about ten minutes into our conversation I learned she owned her own skateboard line! I’d never met a girl that designed skateboards. Hell, I’ve only met one (black) girl who actually skateboards in my whole life! I knew I wanted to dive into her story and learn more about my new fellow DJ friend. Check out my interview with her and get you a dose of #BlackGirlMagic.

Check out the full article on my website dedicated to spotlighting young women, Fierce Footprints!

Leave a Reply

